18820 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188
(206) 424-0001
info@internationalauto4u.com

Customer Testimonials

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Please leave International Auto Repair and Sales a review by clicking on the buttons below:

LEAVE A REVIEW ON GOOGLELEAVE A REVIEW ON YELP

Best and good service for really good prices really recommend their shop other shop quoted me 4000 they are honest and fix it for only 1100. Thanks, Mani.

Rainier Q.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:06:00+00:00

Rainier Q.

Best and good service for really good prices really recommend their shop other shop quoted me 4000 they are honest and fix it for only 1100. Thanks, Mani.

I’ve taken my 16yo car to the dealership and another reputable mechanic and got a quote to fix my catalytic converter. i stalled fixing it for a year because it was so expensive. i happened upon Manny’s International Auto Repair when a fellow driver saw my tire at a stoplight and said i needed some air. Mani's staff was so friendly and welcoming in a genuine and sincere manner. I told them about my converter and he said he could do the job for much less. Now (a few months later) I finally brought my car in and it needed shocks and other major work as well. in all, the price i paid in total (and upfront) was nearly the same as the cost for one converter! and he said after this work, i could probably get four or five more years on the car, which was my goal. lastly, while waiting for the inspection of what else needed to be fixed, i watched how Mani treated his staff and customers - he is direct, professional, kind, and efficient. i will be bringing in my car back! i took photos of two cards he received from customers hanging on the wall - they had a similar positive experience!

Jessica W.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:08:16+00:00

Jessica W.

I’ve taken my 16yo car to the dealership and another reputable mechanic and got a quote to fix my catalytic converter. i stalled fixing it for a year because it was so expensive. i happened upon Manny’s International Auto Repair when a fellow driver saw my tire at a stoplight and said i needed some air. Mani's staff was so friendly and welcoming in a genuine and sincere manner. I told them about my converter and he said he could do the job for much less. Now (a few months later) I finally brought my car in and it needed shocks and other major work as well. in all, the price i paid in total (and upfront) was nearly the same as the cost for one converter! and he said after this work, i could probably get four or five more years on the car, which was my goal. lastly, while waiting for the inspection of what else needed to be fixed, i watched how Mani treated his staff and customers - he is direct, professional, kind, and efficient. i will be bringing in my car back! i took photos of two cards he received from customers hanging on the wall - they had a similar positive experience!

Best hybrid service in Seattle area really knowledgeable staff.

Rakesh S.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T21:57:34+00:00

Rakesh S.

Best hybrid service in Seattle area really knowledgeable staff.

College student here, and got my door fully replaced at an affordable price! Customer service was great too!

Mary C.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:13:32+00:00

Mary C.

College student here, and got my door fully replaced at an affordable price! Customer service was great too!

I drive from Everett to have my Volkswagen serviced here. They are fast, friendly, reliable and honest. As a working class woman who just wants to have my car run safely to and from work and around town, I sometimes feel intimidated at auto repair places. But at International Auto I feel respected and trust their opinions.

Emilie D.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:11:04+00:00

Emilie D.

I drive from Everett to have my Volkswagen serviced here. They are fast, friendly, reliable and honest. As a working class woman who just wants to have my car run safely to and from work and around town, I sometimes feel intimidated at auto repair places. But at International Auto I feel respected and trust their opinions.

Reliable prices and quick service plus honesty recommend by one of our. Family friends. And they proved their service.

Harnam S.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T21:50:14+00:00

Harnam S.

Reliable prices and quick service plus honesty recommend by one of our. Family friends. And they proved their service.

Great customer service and quality work. Prices are very competitive. Definitely will bring my cars here. People who work here are very up front about whats wrong with the car and no B.S.!

Hanvir K.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:14:12+00:00

Hanvir K.

Great customer service and quality work. Prices are very competitive. Definitely will bring my cars here. People who work here are very up front about whats wrong with the car and no B.S.!

This place is one of the best place and honest big time! My car broke down at airport and I had very bad day took my car to two different car shop 1st one was terrible and 2nd car repair place said they charged me $500 and up to fix it ( which I didn’t have)! Some how a Uber driver told me to go to INTERNATIONAL AUTO and this guy got my car running for only $125 and I made it safe home to Bothell, WA same day!

F.L.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:13:08+00:00

F.L.

This place is one of the best place and honest big time! My car broke down at airport and I had very bad day took my car to two different car shop 1st one was terrible and 2nd car repair place said they charged me $500 and up to fix it ( which I didn’t have)! Some how a Uber driver told me to go to INTERNATIONAL AUTO and this guy got my car running for only $125 and I made it safe home to Bothell, WA same day!

Best service and affordable prices, alignment only $75.

Mitchel P.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:11:42+00:00

Mitchel P.

Best service and affordable prices, alignment only $75.

Close to airport my car broke down on airport Google and I m happy we found them they fix our and really good customer service and hones and reasonable prices.

Abdi H.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:09:13+00:00

Abdi H.

Close to airport my car broke down on airport Google and I m happy we found them they fix our and really good customer service and hones and reasonable prices.

Honest and very fair with prices. Mani and his crew helped me get my car running right . I had very little money and he helped me anyway knowing my situation. I appreciate these guys for doing a great job fixing my car even working two hours past closing to get my car done. You guys are awesome and I will always be grateful to you all .

Joann A.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:09:45+00:00

Joann A.

Honest and very fair with prices. Mani and his crew helped me get my car running right . I had very little money and he helped me anyway knowing my situation. I appreciate these guys for doing a great job fixing my car even working two hours past closing to get my car done. You guys are awesome and I will always be grateful to you all .

Really happy with the service very reliable prices.

Yusuf A.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:10:34+00:00

Yusuf A.

Really happy with the service very reliable prices.

Great place for Oil change , repair , rims and tires all under one roof.

JT

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:14:43+00:00

JT

Great place for Oil change , repair , rims and tires all under one roof.

If you want to hear a story about a business owner who defines what it means to put others first and to truly care more about customer service than profits...keep reading!  If you don't, take your car somewhere else and see how that ends up.

I flew up to Seattle from Phoenix to purchase a stretch limo and not even 20min. into my drive home I started hearing a loud vibration.  My wife and I started calling about 15-20 auto shops trying to find someone who could service a 30' stretch limo and who could get me in right away.  We kept hearing "I can't fit that thing in my shop", "My lift isn't big enough", or "I could see you in 1-2 hours".  When my wife called Manny at International, his response was much different, he said, "Yeah, bring that thing in, I'll get him right in" without hesitation.

When I got there, his shop was busy but he had a bay waiting for me and pulled my limo right in.  Remember, this guy had never met me before and had no reason to go above and beyond for someone from out of state who would likely never need auto service in Seattle again.  Manny had a couple techs look at the limo, take it out for a test drive and start troubleshooting.  Within a half hour, they found a bad axle/joint and showed me the problem so I could talk to the seller about it.

Now, here is where Manny really went above and beyond.  He called around trying to find the part we needed and couldn't locate it anywhere in the country closer than New York.  For several hours Manny kept calling more and more shops, dealerships, suppliers and striking out.  All the while he had other customers popping in unannounced asking for tires, oil changes, inspections, etc.  He got them all in and out right away and dealt pleasantly with all their issues.  After a few hours and 13 calls, Manny found the part.  It was about 4:30pm and he closed at 5:30pm.  He just finished up with a regular customers' oil change and asked him if he had anything going on.  The customer said "not for a couple hours", so Manny asked if he'd run to the shop across town to get the part for me and bring it back.  He got back about 45min. later when Manny was about to close the shop.  (I heard Manny offer him a free oil change for helping us out, but shhh, don't tell).

Closing time came, I asked Manny when they close, he said, "When my last customer leaves happy."  Another lady walked in a little after 5:30pm and asked to have a car she was looking to purchase inspected.  He graciously put her car in the shop and had a tech do a once over (after he was supposed to close).  Manny and his techs stayed with me until about 7pm to get the part installed, re-test drove the vehicle together, and got me back on my way.

Without Manny and his guys working well past closing time and calling WAY more shops than I ever would have to find a part, I would have been stuck in Seattle, 1,600 miles from home.  I would have had to spend another $200 on a hotel and lost another 12+ hours of drive time when I had my wife flying in to meet me in San Jose a day and a half later to finish the drive home.  We would have had to reschedule her flight, spending another few hundred bucks and caused a whole ripple effect.

As sincerely as I can - I say THANK YOU to Manny and his team at International.  Without you guys, I may still be stuck in Seattle, you guys are THE best and I wish we had a "Manny" here in Phoenix!

Chris B.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:16:30+00:00

Chris B.

If you want to hear a story about a business owner who defines what it means to put others first and to truly care more about customer service than profits...keep reading!  If you don't, take your car somewhere else and see how that ends up. I flew up to Seattle from Phoenix to purchase a stretch limo and not even 20min. into my drive home I started hearing a loud vibration.  My wife and I started calling about 15-20 auto shops trying to find someone who could service a 30' stretch limo and who could get me in right away.  We kept hearing "I can't fit that thing in my shop", "My lift isn't big enough", or "I could see you in 1-2 hours".  When my wife called Manny at International, his response was much different, he said, "Yeah, bring that thing in, I'll get him right in" without hesitation. When I got there, his shop was busy but he had a bay waiting for me and pulled my limo right in.  Remember, this guy had never met me before and had no reason to go above and beyond for someone from out of state who would likely never need auto service in Seattle again.  Manny had a couple techs look at the limo, take it out for a test drive and start troubleshooting.  Within a half hour, they found a bad axle/joint and showed me the problem so I could talk to the seller about it. Now, here is where Manny really went above and beyond.  He called around trying to find the part we needed and couldn't locate it anywhere in the country closer than New York.  For several hours Manny kept calling more and more shops, dealerships, suppliers and striking out.  All the while he had other...

Got a flat on way to the airport, able to replace the tire and get me on my way in about 30 min. Made the flight. Plus there is a cute little shop dog that comes out to greet you.

Malissa F.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:17:06+00:00

Malissa F.

Got a flat on way to the airport, able to replace the tire and get me on my way in about 30 min. Made the flight. Plus there is a cute little shop dog that comes out to greet you.

My car desperately needed an oil change before my 4-hour drive home after a trip. As a lady who was traveling solo, I'm always a little wary of new car service places, so I was braced for unnecessary upsells. I shouldn't have been!! These guys were SO professional. I was in and out in 20 minutes, and the price was super reasonable. Their waiting area is nice and comfortable, and I was grateful for the cup of coffee while I waited. Everyone was pleasant, fast, and honestly it was a port in the storm. Thank you International Auto!!!

Mia H.

International Auto Repair and Sales
5
2019-09-18T22:17:57+00:00

Mia H.

My car desperately needed an oil change before my 4-hour drive home after a trip. As a lady who was traveling solo, I'm always a little wary of new car service places, so I was braced for unnecessary upsells. I shouldn't have been!! These guys were SO professional. I was in and out in 20 minutes, and the price was super reasonable. Their waiting area is nice and comfortable, and I was grateful for the cup of coffee while I waited. Everyone was pleasant, fast, and honestly it was a port in the storm. Thank you International Auto!!!
5
16
International Auto Repair and Sales
ATTENTION

To Our Loyal Customers,

At International Auto Repair & Sales, we take great pride in being able to provide exceptional service to the communities in which we do business. As such, the health and safety of our customers and employees are of the utmost importance to us.

In response to growing concerns over the spread of COVID-19, Coronavirus, our automotive repair and maintenance service departments will remain operating with limited hours.

We are closely following the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) recommendations and guidelines for preventing the spread of germs and viruses.

We have a designated staff member disinfecting all surfaces every hour to ensure the highest quality sanitization measures are being used. All employees will also be maintaining their own workspaces, sanitizing, and disinfectant wiping down work surfaces, computers, keyboards, telephones, etc.

We are practicing social distancing and maintaining distance (approximately 6 feet) from others when possible.

We are open for business and grateful you have chosen us for your Complete Automotive Care needs in SeaTac. As we move forward, we will continue to closely monitor the situation and status of COVID-19 in our community and are committed to protecting you and our employees.

Before you drop off your vehicle, please call us at (206) 787-0010

-          The International Auto Team